banner1
  Search
 Español  Sunday, April 20, 2014 ..:: Service Committees ::..  

Looking for Area 11 Service Information?

Visit our 7th Tradtion page, our Delegate's Reports page, and our Service Calendar page.

 Area and District Service Meetings Minimize
 

Please check the Area 11 Service Calendar for the latest dates for Area, District, and other Service committees.

Area 11

Second Wednesday, 8 p.m., Masonic Temple, 112 East Main St., Meriden

District 1

Last Monday, 7:30 p.m., Knights of Columbus, Taftville

District 2

First Thursday after Area Meeting, 7:30 p.m., the TKB Club, 1 Vernon Ave., Rockville

District 3

Third Monday, 7:30 p.m., St. Mary's Church, Pulaski St., Torrington

District 4

Third Thursday, 7:30 p.m., W.H. Elks Club, 265 Main St., West Haven

District 5

Third Tuesday, 7:30 p.m., Jesse Lee Methodist Church, 25 Flat Rock Road, Easton

District 6

Fourth Wednesday, 8 p.m., Civic Center, Old Greenwich

District 7

Third Thursday, 7:30 p.m., St. Marks Parish Ctr., 467 S. Quaker Lane, W. Hartford

District 8

Fourth Tuesday, 7:30 p.m., First Lutheran Church, 232 Bristol St., Southington

District 9

Third Thursday, 8 p.m., Brookfield Library, 182 Whisconier Rd., Brookfield

District 9.6

Fourth Saturday, 7 p.m., Area Office, Masonic Temple, 112 East Main St., Meriden, proceeded by an hour of District 9.6 GSR workshop.


 Print   

 Service Documents Minimize
 

  

 Contact Area Officers, Standing Committees or Event Chairs Minimize
 

Area 11 Officers

Delegate - delegate@ct-aa.org
Alternate delegate - alt-delegate@ct-aa.org
Immediate Past Delegate - pastdelegate@ct-aa.org
Chairperson - areachair@ct-aa.org
Registrar - arearegistrar@ct-aa.org 
(changes for the monthly calendar go here)
Recording secretary - arearecsec@ct-aa.org
Treasurer - areatreasurer@ct-aa.org
Alternate Treasurer - alttreasurer@ct-aa.org

Area 11 Standing committee chairs

Website committee webchair@ct-aa.org or webmaster@ct-aa.org
Special needs committee - specialneeds@ct-aa.org
Corrections & Treatment - candt@ct-aa.org
Grapevine - grapevine@ct-aa.org
Public Information - pi@ct-aa.org
Alki-line - alki-line@ct-aa.org
Cooperation with the Professional Community - cpc@ct-aa.org
Answering Services - Answeringservice@ct-aa.org
Schedules - schedules@ct-aa.org
Archives - archives@ct-aa.org 

Area 11 Event Chairs

Convention - area11convention@ct-aa.org
CT Conference for young people in AA - cscypaa@ct-aa.org
Roundup - roundup@ct-aa.org
Soberfest - soberfest@ct-aa.org
Rompiendo Fronteras - rompiendofronteras@ct-aa.org

To Contact the Area 11 Website Committee about an event:

Email the Website Program Chair - events@ct-aa.org Please read our submission guidelines before submitting a flyer.


 Print   

This site is maintained by the Area 11 Connecticut General Service Website Committee Contact us