District 4

Welcome To District 4

District 4 Service Day: “Giving Back”

Come see Service in Action!

Saturday September 15th from 12pm – 3pm
United Methodist Church 811 E. Main St, Route 1 Branford, CT

Featuring Snow White and the 7 Character Defects
Play starts at 2:00pm

Food ~Fellowship~Fun
Questions: d4a11serviceday@gmail.com

Download the D4 2018 Service Day Flier here.

Posted in District 4, News & Events, September, Service Committees, Uncategorized | Comments Off on District 4 Service Day: “Giving Back”

District 4 Guidelines

We post District and registered Group Events. Please email information to events@ct-aa.org or speak to the district website representative. Please be sure your flyer or information adheres to our guidelines.


District 4 Committee Officers:
District 4 Chairperson – d4a11chair@gmail.com
Recording Secretary – d4a11secretary@gmail.com
Registrar – d4a11registrar@gmail.com
Treasurer – d4a11treasurer@gmail.com
Alt. Treasurer – d4a11altertreasurer@gmail.com

District Committee Member (DCM)
DCM 4.1 d4a11dcm1@gmail.com
includes: Milford, Shelton, Orange, West Haven, Derby, Ansonia, Seymour, Oxford, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Woodbridge, Hamden

DCM 4.2 d4a11dcm2@gmail.com
includes: West Haven New Haven

DCM 4.3 d4a11dcm3@gmail.com
includes: North Haven, East Haven, Branford, North Branford, Guilford, Killingworth, Madison, Clinton, Westbrook


District 4 is comprised of three sub-districts. The sub-districts are as follows:
Sub-District 4.1: Orange, Milford, Shelton, Derby, Ansonia, Seymour, Oxford, Bethany, Woodbridge and Hamden.
Sub-District 4.2: New Haven, West Haven.
Sub-District 4.3: North Haven, East Haven, North Branford, Branford, Guilford, Killingworth, Madison, Clinton, Westbrook.

District 4 Monthly Service Meeting

Every 3rd Thursday @ 7:30 PM
West Haven Elks Club
265 Main St., West Haven, CT 06516